totalsilver.blogg.se

Fallout 4 father is not shaun
Fallout 4 father is not shaun













The thing about the Outside is how dirty everything is, even in a really nice place like Sanctuary. I only say that because everyone thinks it must have been a huge deal seeing the sky for the first time. I spent a lot of time in little rooms and it was quite scary just when I got out into the atrium, which looked s it went up for ever. I used to live in a place called the Institute, which was very different. Only once they’ve done that it’s OK to kill them and take THEIR stuff. By bad people I mean ones who don’t grow food or make things themselves, but try to take it off the ones who do. Well they can have a few in settlements inside, but towns and cities are just large areas of ruins with just critters, monsters or bad people in them. That means it has people in it, whereas towns and cities don’t. I’m pretty clever for my age so tell me if I go too fast explaining everything.

fallout 4 father is not shaun

But all of those things are a lot more complicated than that I look like I’m ten years old, for example, and I’m talking to you. I am eighteen months old and I live with my Mom in a place called Sanctuary.

fallout 4 father is not shaun

As you might expect, this contains MASSIVE SPOILERS! There a so many worthwhile, relevant and necessary things I should be doing, so instead I decided to write the thoughts of a character at the end of a computer game.















Fallout 4 father is not shaun